Thu, 27 May | Economics Webinar for Youth

The economics of surviving a pandemic – business models for the future of retail

Mona Ataya, CEO, Momzworld UAE 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm India 4.30 pm - 5.30 pm Malaysia 7.00 pm - 8.00 pm Ghana 11.00 am - 12.00 pm Nigeria  12.00 pm - 1.00 pm Kenya 2.00 pm - 3.00 pm

Time & Location

27 May, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
Economics Webinar for Youth

About the Event

Business models that worked pre-Covid were thrashed mercilessly through 2020. The stock markets reacted with equal frenzy hitting peaks and lows that suggested no one knew what was happening. Perhaps they didn’t.

The extensive uncertainty and massive divergence in economic projections resulted in profound shocks for businesses globally.

Covd-19 has been a precursor to a new set of learnings – this webinar will explore:

· How a brand like Mumzworld prepared itself when COVID19 struck?

· What will be the business model for online retail going forward?

· What opportunities does this open up for the young generation?

We are a social innovation platform.

 

We enable environmental, social, and governance excellence through unique programs that foster positive youth development. 

We develop life skills in youth.

We help marginalised youth break the cycle of poverty.

  • Snapchat
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020-21 Teenspire Global Mission