top of page

Thu, 13 May

|

Future of Work I Workshop

Future of Work, Developing Creative Writing skills

Teenspire Global Mission, 25 March, 2021 I Ghana 3 pm - 4 pm I Nigeria 4 pm - 5 pm I Kenya 6 pm - 7 pm

Registration is Closed
See other events
Future of Work, Developing Creative Writing skills
Future of Work, Developing Creative Writing skills

Time & Location

13 May 2021, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM GST

Future of Work I Workshop

About the Event

What you'll learn:

- Impact of creative writing on audience

- Creative writing skills

- How to build a game plan to succeed?

Share This Event

bottom of page