top of page

Thu, 09 Sep

|

Future of Work I Workshop

Future of Work, Developing Advanced Sales Negotiation skills

Teenspire Global Mission, 9 September, 2021 I Ghana 3 pm - 4 pm I Nigeria 4 pm - 5 pm I Kenya 6 pm - 7 pm

Registration is Closed
See other events
Future of Work, Developing Advanced Sales Negotiation skills

Time & Location

09 Sep 2021, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM GST

Future of Work I Workshop

About the Event

What you'll learn:

- Designing the sales value cycle

- Methodologies

- How to build a game plan to succeed?

bottom of page