Thu, 18 Mar | Future of Work I Workshop

Future of Work, Developing Advanced Sales Negotiation skills

Teenspire Global Mission, 18 March, 2021 I Ghana 3 pm - 4 pm I Nigeria 4 pm - 5 pm I Kenya 6 pm - 7 pm
Registration is Closed
Future of Work, Developing Advanced Sales Negotiation skills

Time & Location

18 Mar, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM GST
Future of Work I Workshop

About the Event

What you'll learn:

- Designing the sales value cycle

- Methodologies

- How to build a game plan to succeed?

Registration is Closed