Thu, 07 Oct | Expert Webinar

Future of Work, Developing Critical Thinking Skills

Teenspire Global Mission, 11 March, 2021 I Ghana 3 pm - 4 pm I Nigeria 4 pm - 5 pm I Kenya 6 pm - 7 pm
Future of Work, Developing Critical Thinking Skills

Time & Location

07 Oct, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Expert Webinar

About the Event

What you'll learn:

- Designing a strategic planning framework

- Methodologies

- How to build a game plan to succeed?