Thu, 30 Sep | Expert Webinar

Future of Work, Developing Advanced Marketing Skills

Teenspire Global Mission, 30 September, 2021 I Ghana 3 pm - 4 pm I Nigeria 4 pm - 5 pm I Kenya 6 pm - 7 pm
Future of Work, Developing Advanced Marketing Skills

Time & Location

30 Sep, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM GST
Expert Webinar

About the Event

What you'll learn:

- Impact of social media - Achieving global penetration through local platforms - Brand awareness

- Platforms you can try

- How to build a game plan to succeed?