Thu, 14 Oct | Future of Work : Youth Upskilling Series

Future of Work, Developing A Sustainability Plan

Teenspire Global Mission, 14 October, 2021 I Ghana 3 pm - 4 pm I Nigeria 4 pm - 5 pm I Kenya 6 pm - 7 pm
Future of Work, Developing A Sustainability Plan

Time & Location

14 Oct, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM GST
Future of Work : Youth Upskilling Series

About the Event

What you'll learn:

- The power of strong programming

- How to be good at it?

- How to build a game plan to succeed?