Fri, 30 Apr | STEM Webinar for Youth

Future of eCommerce and Retail

Paul Misener, SVP, Global Corporate Affairs, Amazon Inc UAE 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm India 4.30 pm - 5.30 pm Malaysia 7.00 pm - 8.00 pm Ghana 11.00 am - 12.00 pm Nigeria  12.00 pm - 1.00 pm Kenya 2.00 pm - 3.00 pm

Time & Location

30 Apr, 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM
STEM Webinar for Youth

About the Event

Artificial Intelligence has orchestrated a world many businesses would deem impossible pre-Covid. 

Contactless, seamless, humanless, secure transactions that were made possible with agile, flexible and innovative adaptations to survive – and thrive.

eCommerce has always been a frontrunner in technology adoption. And delivered during lockdowns. Yet, the struggle to shake off the risks associated with security, privacy, money laundering, identity thefts still remain.

What are the possible solutions? And are they readily available or is there a need for innovation?

How has this changed the opportunities in the Future of Retail for young people?

We are a social innovation platform.

 

We enable environmental, social, and governance excellence through unique programs that foster positive youth development. 

We develop life skills in youth.

We help marginalised youth break the cycle of poverty.

  • Snapchat
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2020-21 Teenspire Global Mission